The Poodles, Unleashed (1993)
Ruthie Dornfeld – fiddle, vocals
Leah Weiss – fiddle, vocals
Ruth Rappaport – guitar, vocals
Carol Hamm – bass, vocals

1. John Sharp’s Tune
2. Lock Me in Your Heart
3. High Dad in the Morning
4. You Don’t Miss Your Water
5. Goin’ Back to Israel
6. Creatures of Love
7. Verbunk from Szekely
8. When I Hear That Whistle Blow
9. The Dusty Miller
10. I Got a Hole in My Pocket
11. Las Pecositas
12. Grand Bois
13. Waiting for Nancy/Highlander’s Farewell
14. Diamond Joe/Boys, the Buzzards are Flying




CD’s cost $15 each, plus a little shipping and handling. To purchase, please mail us at leah.weiss@verizon.net. Tell us which CDs you want, and how many, and we’ll tell you what to do!